The 7 Pillars Of Wisdom

by Treasure Kgobokoe

About The Book

Pillars are support structures; they also play a decorative role on the structures they support. They are expressive of permanence. The number 7, in Biblical Numerology, is generally known as the number of God and the number that is symbol of perfection. Therefore, The 7 Pillars of Wisdom is about a life lived at the high level of continuously becoming the best version of oneself. These pillars are there to bring and maintain stability and beauty of a life well lived. It is about building an honourable legacy that is beneficial for the generations to come. 

In this book, Dr. Kgobokoe interprets ancient wisdom for today’s humanity. Even though cultures evolve, as people transform, certain things (such as principles) remain the same. They only need a fresh and relevant understanding in order to be applied in our daily lives and in our daily endeavours.  

About The Author

Author: Treasure Kgobokoe

Dr. LN Treasure Kgobokoe, PhD, is a Teacher, Author, Lecturer, Motivational Teacher, and a Leadership Development Expert. He has written and published other books like Wisdom for Crafting a Lifestyle of Faith; Ideal Love; and The Lifestyle of Faith. He is the Founder and President of Excellence Ministries International – an Organization that is focused on Local Church Ministry, Leadership and Entrepreneurship Development. Dr. Treasure Kgobokoe is based and lives with his family in the suburbs of Rustenburg, North-West Province of South Africa.